I’m back!

by peach1997

Bild 2014-09-13 kl. 17.40 #3

Wow. Hello?

It’s been a ridiculously long time since I’ve been active on this blog. I don’t even think anyone reads my blog anymore, because, what do they have to read that they haven’t already read? Since I haven’t been here in more than a year. That’s a long time.
I’ve turned sixteen, I’m actually going to turn seventeen in about two months or so, and gymnasium is going well (remember when I posted that I was scared to bits about starting gymnasium?).
I’ve really missed writing and posting on this blog. Really. It made me happy. Oh and I was so scared that I’d forgotten my password, but luckily I remembered it, phew! I really didn’t want to start a new blog, I love my name and I didn’t want all the memories to disappear. So yay me!?
I am quite busy with school but I will really pay attention to this blog, since I care about it so much. Even if it’s just something small everyday, I will take time for it. I promise.

//Julia

