~~~

by peach1997

~~~

You know those people who you just want to like hit or just pour your soda on because they’re rude, mean and think they own the world and us people around them are their peasants? Well yes, I know.

Me and my mom were out shopping to extend my wardrobe that consists of like 5 items I wear every day and my mom found something in a store she wanted to try on, so we went to the changing-rooms and I waited outside. While I was waiting there was three girls from the age 13-16/17 that were very loud and showed no respect for anyone what so ever. I noticed that one of the girls had a price tag on the dress she was wearing, because one of the other girls happened to take it out. The one with the dress on was like “no no stop it, what are you doing lolololol” and went in to the changing room and snapped the price tag off the dress. I really wanted to walk up to them and yell at them, but me being me I didn’t because I was scared they were going to kill me, but anyway the girl then comes out of the changing room and they walked out of the store with the dress she stole which she had on her, I REPEAT, SHE CAME INTO THE STORE WITH ONE OUTFIT AND STOLE THE DRESS AND WALKED OUT OF THE STORE WITH IT ON. She and her friends were that kind of people who think they own the world and that they’re queens or whatever. I just don’t understand how people can be like that, I seriously don’t.

